MSPO 2022

Information about MSPO

MSPO is an International Defence Industry Exhibition

MSPO 2022 will be held on the 2022-09-06 to 2022-09-09 in Kielce, Poland.

In 2021 the exhibition, which was 20.629 square meters of exhibition space, had 400 exhibitors from 28 countries. The exhibition had 10.701 visitors and was visited by 31 foreign delegations from 27 countries.

Dates 2022: 6-9 September

Please visit the MSPO website for details on exhibiting or visiting the exhibition.

The MilDef Offer

MilDef’s products are proven on land, at sea and in the air with international forces around the world, in extremely demanding environments.

Our customers range from military end users and defense material administrations, to integrators, system houses, and other defense companies.

What could you expect to see when visiting the MSPO?

At MSPO you’d normally find suppliers and manufacturers of

  • Classical armament, missiles and explosive materials
  • Armoured equipment
  • Equipment and materials for chemical services
  • Aviation and air defence armament and equipment
  • Naval armament and equipment
  • Special equipment for Police
  • Special equipment for Border Guards
  • Extinguishing and rescue equipment
  • Transport equipment (wheeled, tracked and amphibian), also for special use
  • Radio- and opto-electronic equipment; Communication and information technologies; Metrology equipment
  • Fuels, exploitation liquids and equipment for their distribution and storage
  • Defence infrastructure equipment
  • Engineering equipment
  • Groceries and equipment for meal preparing, storage and transportation
  • Uniform articles
  • Medical equipment and materials, individual first aid kits;
  • Subassemblies, equipment and systems of people and property protection.

MSPO Audience

The MSPO exhibitors 2021 came from 28 different countries; Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Spain, The Netherlands, Israel, Japan, Canada, Korea, Latvia, Germany, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Slovenia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, USA, Great Britain and Italy.